Jovi1988

@Jovi1988 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Singapore, Singapore, Singapore. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey guys.

I'm Joe. I'm 27 years old and I'm currently living in Singapore. I grew up in Australia and Singapore and had lived in Germany and the UK for four years. I'm currently working full-time and studying for a part-time Masters degree. I'll be moving to Canada for further studies soon :)

I'm not sure what else to talk about here. Hmm...

I'm passionate about helping others. Being a literacy interventionist, I help people overcome their language difficulties. I also do volunteer work at local community centres and special needs schools. I have always thought about ways to become more useful to others in society. Apart from the spirit of volunteerism, I am really passionate about cultures and philosophy. I always believe that if we take the time to understand a culture different from ours, the more accepting and empathetic we will become towards others.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Singapore, Singapore, Singapore

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends, a date or a relationship. When it comes to love, I'm looking for someone who is grounded, dependable and optimistic. Someone who sees the glass half-full when the world sees it half-empty.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training