@JuJu-1978 is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey ladies! So, basically im:
5'8, size 12, thick.
No children (though I want 1)
African American / Jamaican
I'm in a relationship with a stud of 5 years. She doesn't mind me having friends, so if your in a relationship also that's cool.
I don't smoke cigarettes (eww), I do drink (vodka please ), I love to cook and eat (I cook at a busy downtown restaurant ), I'm very feminine but my personality can be a lil rough (I'm a tuff girl).
I don't drive (my girlfriend is my uber..lol), I'm blunt (I'm working on that), I'm hella fun and I enjoy movies, lounges, roller-coasters, shopping, kanye west (my fav), and pretty girls that are down to earth and real like me.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a a fem females to get to know as friends. .going out, shopping, pedicures, you know..the things bff's do.
And if it leads to more so be it!!
You boo boo, must be 24-38, around my weight (just not overly overweight ), attractive, into your hygiene (gotta be honest ), and be funnnn to be around! !
Sooo, let's gooo! 💋

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Walking Yoga

1 Friends




Emely Baez Perez



1 Favorites