@Judie is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Clearwater, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 20 years old. I am bisexual. I do have a daughter who will be 2 in august she isn't always with me though so I do have spare time. Her father and I switch watching her so that we can find someone to be with and have our own time. If there is anything else you want to know about me feel free to ask.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Clearwater, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone who knows how to treat their partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Pilates Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga

1 Friends


San Juan