@Judy1956 is a 60 year old Lesbian Female from Medford, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My passions are my 2 dogs & 2 cats. What makes me a great partner--i am honest, trustworthy, sensitive, reliable, dependable, supportive, good listener, caring, have high values & morales, have good sense of humor, enjoy nature, enjoy spending time at home as well as doing things outdoors, love good conversations, enjoy art museums, butterfly museums, yardsales, flowers, enjoy many different kinds of music.

Looking for a woman who has similiar values to me. To be able to compromise is very important & to be able to discuss calmly things that your discontent with.
Looking for woman within 50 miles or so of medford/boston,ma

Want a monogamous relationship, to share the joys & sorrows in life & grow old together.
I volunteer at an animal shelter & for mass. Commission f/t blind


General details

Age 60
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Medford, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Folk Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Hiking Volleyball Walking