Jules

@Jules-Edinburgh is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Narawn, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Fresh back from Vancouver and looking to meet new people :)
I'm a final year uni student, relaxed and optimistic, big into spontaneity. I live life for the moment and love travel - happiness ranges from exploring a new city to cozy Netflix nights.
If you want to know anything else or if you'd like to get together for drinks, then give me a message :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Narawn, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

If you want monogamy then I'm your girl. If you just want to have fun, then once again you could well be looking in the right place ;)
I don't really have a type, but I do prefer femme women. I value a good sense of humour and intelligence and would like to be with someone who I could travel with one day.
To be honest the range of women I've been interested in has been VERY broad so just say hi and we'll probably hit it off.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

2 Friends

Hailey

Gogar, Edinburgh

22

Megan87

Weatherford, Custer County

29