Jules

@Jules1992 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from New York, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have a steel tongue and a strong resentment for tourists on 42nd st.

Okay, so I'm not that bad. I believe in interdependence, the Golden Girls, and red lipstick. I curse too much and have had a 5-year obsession with Adele. I'm finishing up my BA and work part-time as a barista (which I don't like--not even for a second). But hey if you like coffee, books, and grass, I'm your girl.


I'm not here for casual hookups or love per se--I don't think any of that can happen if a sound friendship hasn't, so LEZBEFRANS. I need women a part of the LGBTQ community in my friend circle with which I can drink and talk feminist theory. I've just recently "came out" (you don't understand how much I hate that detrimental-ass phrase but I digress) or rather, I've just recently accepted my lesbian identity. No, I'm not confused or ashamed or just like to "experiment." I identify as a queer woman in that respect.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location New York, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Open Minded Outgoing Practical Spiritual

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

DIY Movies Music Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Baseball

2 Friends

Jones

Boston, Suffolk County

24

monica

Downtown

30