@Julia-1971 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single transgender female in Louisville Kentucky. Interested in meeting other trans or cis females, well really just that one special person. I only date with longterm in mind and searching for my soulmate. I'm always up for making new friends. My circle is almost non existent since I came out in April 2015.
I'm also Pagan even though I'm not currently practicing at the moment.
I love the outdoors, cooking, all kinds of stuff really. :)


General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Louisville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots


Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Love, honesty, respect, my soulmate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Garage Grunge Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball