@Julia1982 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I live in Raleigh NC. I am a SBF and i have been Single for about 3 years, I am ready to meet someone new, I am hoping to date someone with the intention if thing go well that we take it further. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. I am a very motivated person and I love to keep my sprite up and would like to meet someone who think positive about life, i am always looking for a way to make my life better and improve me. I would like someone who think the same. I do not want you to me like me, just that we have things in common, I can be very goofy and i can very very serious when that time some I just thing life is to short and something we humans take on to many problem that we need to let it play it self out.
I am 5ft 5. I enjoy a good movie, a very stimulating conversation, a nice evening. I sometimes spent my days doing what ever I am in the mood for that day, from reading to just having a lazy day, to getting out and enjoying the day or just whatever happens today happens. I can be a planner or I can be very spontaneous, I work out and take pride in the way I look before I live home. I like yoga. I am looking to meet a beautiful woman that likes to enjoy life and thinks that's it is ok to be silly sometimes and laugh, confident not vain. Stay positive ladies.


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Raleigh, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A woman who is willing to put time into what she wants to make things work.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Shopping Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym Running Yoga