@Julie-1980 is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


35 year old heteroromantic bisexual. My husband is fully aware and is not involved (unless we ask). Attorney, government employee, and volunteer at the county animal shelter.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wake Forest, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

A femme for friendship and more. I want a friend with benefits but a TRUE friend (not just someone who I see only on a booty call). Bonus points if your relationship situation is similar to mine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Entertaining Music Reading Strategy Games Travelling

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Racquetball / Squash