Julie

@Julie-92 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Rocky River, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Julie. I enjoy adventure and nature. I am in school to be an early childhood teacher. I also work at a preschool. I love all animals, including reptiles. Someday I want to live somewhere that has more nature, preferably somewhere warm and near a beach.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rocky River, Ohio, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys talking and hanging out. Someone who shares similar interests. I would love to find someone who is romantic and loves to cuddle.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Dining Out Drawing Hiking Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Metal Rock Techno

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming

1 Friends

lish

Erie County

26