@Julie-Oakville is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Griswold, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Julie. I graduated from college with a bachelor degree in Business Administration in May 2014. I'm very nice, friendly, sweet, fun, and I tend to be shy at first but once I'm comfortable around someone I open up.

I love it when people are actually doing something with their lives. I can't stand pure laziness. Life is meant to be lived, and you're not living if you're doing nothing all the time.

I'm the kind of person who will do anything to make someone smile. I like the feeling of knowing that I can make others happy, and maybe putting a smile on their face will help to brighten their day a little more.

If you'd like to know anything else, please get to know me.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Griswold, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I'm looking to get back into the dating field, but also I'm definitely open to making new friends as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Hiking Music Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Walking