@Julie-Plymouth is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for love and/or friendship. I'm 33 yrs old. I love to stay in and I love to go out. I hate filling these things out, but I'd love to chat & learn about each other that way :)


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Plymouth, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honestly I'm just looking for someone I can connect with and have a good time. Someone who shares the same values as me (ie honesty, loyalty, & an open mind), same interests (traveling, food, nature, etc...) and hopes for the future.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Hockey Swimming Walking