Julie

@Julie1968 is a 49 year old Lesbian Female from Saint Pete Beach, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi so I'm new to this dating site thing, so bare with me. I am 47 yrs. old, recently moved to St. Pete Beach Florida from Colo. biggest and best thing I've ever done in my life. I have 2 kids (20 & 28) and they are my entire world!! I'm not exactly sure what I'm looking for at this point in my life, just want to be happy, content, and enjoy what life has to offer!!

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Saint Pete Beach, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Disco Grunge Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Surfing