@Julie_1995 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Oxford, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Julie, and I have suddenly forgotten everything interesting about myself.
I guess to start, I work at a vet clinic right now as a receptionist, kennel help, and technician. I'm a little bit of everything! I'm taking a semester off from school because I'm not really sure what I want to do. Maybe I should just become a certified Vet Tech because I'm already at a vet clinic but who knows?? Not me ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

I also love TV and movies and storytelling in general. I like to write little stories for myself in my spare time when I'm not busy watching Netflix's entire media library. I've gotten myself on a Reality Food Show kick. Cupcake Wars is my new obsession.

Some of my favorite shows right now are: How To Get Away With Murder, Arrow, The Flash, Gravity Falls, and Modern Family. If you need to kill a few hours and want to yell about TV, I'm your girl.

I love animated movies and sports movies and ESPECIALLY when the two are combined, so it's no wonder why Space Jam is my favorite movie. I have no shame.

I ALSO love superheros so I've seen pretty much all the recent Marvel movies (and even the DC ones even though I've been pretty unimpressed with them since the Dark Knight series ended). I've been trying to start a nice comic book collection, but so far all I've managed to get my hands on are Bee and Puppycat, Lumberjanes, and some new Spider-Man stuff. OH! And I found a shop near me that's been selling the old Static Shock comics, and let me tell you, I couldn't be more excited to finally be able to read them. My 8 year-old Static obsessed heart would be so proud.

Uhhhhh.....what else? I haven't read a lot of "real books" lately, but The Unwind Dystology by Neal Schusterman will always hold a special place in my heart.

I can be a little shy at first, but feel free to message me and I'm sure we'll get along great!


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oxford, Connecticut, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Honestly, I'm just looking to find someone to hang out with...nothing really all that serious right now, but who knows where life will take us?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dramatics Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Folk Grunge Indie Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Rock Climbing Swimming