Julz

@Julz is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello All, I would describe myself as hardworking & outgoing. It seems like everybody always puts the same thing down but I really do enjoy music, being outdoors, cooking, etc! I don't spend a whole lot of time in dance clubs but when I do I have a great time. I wouldn't say I'm a home body but somewhere in between.

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous

Looking for

I think I'm looking for the same thing everyone else is. Someone who can relate to me, who I can relate to. Enjoy each other's company and make each other laugh but also have an awesome sex life i.e. be insanely attracted to each other! May be too good to be true but I'm sure it exists. Don't need big promises of a long term relationship. I think that's too hard to plan.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Garage Grunge Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball