@Julz911 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Kiev, Kiev City, Ukraine. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


So I'm easy going, down to earth and love to have a good laugh. My family&friends mean a lot to me.
I'm here to meet people who I can hangout with, ace a laugh, get to know, who complements me and my healthy lifestyle; no pressure, no stress!
I'm mostly introvert with a twist of extrovert. I value simplicity, quite time, genuine people&deep conversation. I prefer adventure over materials. I've done some traveling but desire to do a lot more. I wish to experience everything the world has to offer. My bucket list is extremely long!
I enjoy listening to all sorts of music, watching movies, bringing outdoor but also enjoy staying in too.
I'm not big on the "clubbing" scene this days. So if you're the same drop by and say hi! 8)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kiev, Kiev City, Ukraine


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Curious by nature I would like to be with someone who appreciated my appetite for life and adventure and is able to keep up with my ability to be spontaneous and outrageous sometimes.
My perfect match is Fun to be around. Independent. Have an awesome sense of humor. Authentic! Please be authentic; be yourself, be real! Really, I'm just here to meet someone who loves to talk, laugh and genuinely want to know me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian

General interests

Hiking Movies Photography Reading Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Martial Arts Pilates Rock Climbing Skateboarding Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends