Junrey

@Junrey-1993 is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Pakiing, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Junrey (not my real name) 26 years of age I am a single dad of my 2 years old son. I have a brown color of skin and not handsome from the Philippines. I am adventurous and cook in profession I am teaching my profession in one of the famous university in the Philippines. I am looking for serious individuals who accept me (preference ages from 35-55 who have matured already and have no time for playing feelings). I love God-fearing people. I am also open to anything, friends, chatmate, friendship relationship( maybe not yet ready after heartache and broken experiences) etc.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Pakiing, Southern Tagalog, Philippines

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone age's from 40-60 who is matured enough and God-fearing, adventourous, chat and talk with.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 40 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Investing Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Sailing Surfing Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga

1 Favorites

Vincent Wijeysingha

Roslyn, Palmerston North

50