@JusJess is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey, how you doing? I'm the one a kind they were talking about. I like to keep it easy going, honest, and interesting. Looking for not the same yet similar. I'm pretty sure I have an idea on how to make one happy. I just want to be happy and more. Can you do that? And I apologize beforehand that I am a rude a$$hole. But on the contrary I am the best one you will meet. Top of the morning to you meow.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who can relate, understand, and please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between - 55


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Fishing Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Horse Riding Swimming