@Justin-83 is a 35 year old Gay Male from San Antonio, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I'm Justin.
I'm 29 (about to be 30).
I am married, and have a little boy who's almost 5.

I'm basically here to make friends to start, and see where things go from there.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Antonio, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I dont really have many specifics. I'm easy to get along with, and can pretty much get along with anybody.

As long as anyone is understanding that I am married, and do have a family.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Paganism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Rap Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hockey Martial Arts Swimming Walking Wrestling