@Justin94_Sevenoaks is a 22 year old Gay Male from Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a happy guy working in retail. I'd say I vary in tastes, I go through phases of being really interested in gaming, reading, socialising and movies. Netflix is always a constant though!


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sevenoaks, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The only three essential requirements I look for are; Honesty, Loyalty and Compassion. A nice smile is always a bonus though. I want to find someone who can make laugh and smile whenever I'm around them. Someone that I can trust to be there for me as much as I'd be there for them.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Indie Pop Soul

Sports interests