@Justine-1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Waterford, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm looking for a serious relationship with a girl. Snapchat/Kik: Greeniebearr I am looking for a partner to have an emotional and physical relationship with... not a f*** buddy. So don't message me if you want differently. I'm spontaneous, adventurous, loving, spiritual, and I love to enjoy the little things in life. I smoke marijuana so it's almost a must to at least occasionally smoke. Cuddling and being very affectionate and loving are just some of my strong points in relationships. Hulu, music, movies, nature walks, and having downtime together are just some of my hobbies. I love the outdoors and the warmer weather. My favorite color is green and you must be an animal lover to even be considered. It's always easier for me to answer questions than to ask them. Meditation is a new thing of mine and i enjoy being outdoors and meditating. I'm an adventurous girl who lives by "try everything once".


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Waterford, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for that special girl to love and make feel like a princess... as well as get love in return. Starting a family and marriage are something i'm looking forward to.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Jogging Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing Yoga