Justine

@Justine-1995 is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Crown Heights, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Justine, I'm 20 and I live in New York. I currently am a college student who studies Communication Disorders and Sciences, Spanish and Gender and Women's Studies. When I'm not at college in upstate New York I reside in Brooklyn, NY. I love to hike or do anything outdoors, cook new food and paint. Feel free to message me. :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Crown Heights, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 4.11" (150 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a friend or something more. If we connect I'm willing to put effort into getting to know you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Rap Reggae RnB

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Pilates Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga