@KC-Miamisburg is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Miamisburg, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is KC. I'm 22 years old. I love music, playing guitar and bass, drawing, painting, laser tag, comic books, movies, and just hanging out. I have a 8 month old son. I wouldnt trade my son for the world, he is perfect. I am all over the place and energetic. I'm up for almost anything and have alot of hobbies. I am the youngest of 6 kids in an italian family. I make friends easily but i decided it's time to look for something more than just friendship.

I'm signed up at sinclair university, going for a degree in the arts. My friends would describe me as outgoing but shy at first. They say i'm a bit loud but I just say I have an energetic voice. I love to go to bars and clubs. One of my favorite things to do is go to a punk show and mosh. My favorite types of music is punk, alternative, metal, and some electronica. I am looking for a long term relationship not just a one night stand. Im not so great at these profiles so if you wanna know something just ask :)


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Miamisburg, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for someone who loves to laugh and have fun. Someone who wants a relationship. I'm done with liars and cheaters and am looking for something real.

Desired Activities



Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking