@KE-Mamu-1996 is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Karuri, Central, Kenya. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


Am a lover of life, smilling, enjoy life to the fullest with the right people:-)
I enjoy the presence of my fellow girls who are attractive, respective and aggressive for the good things in life.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Karuri, Central, Kenya


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident

Looking for

Am looking for Bi ladies who really understand the meaning of being one :-)
Open minded and ready to live life
am abit reserved hence i would want a quiet and romantic partner
very discreet person /couple

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Entertaining Movies Music Photography Travelling

Music interests

African Blues Gospel Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Cycling Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking