@KE-Selemani-1978 is a 38 year old Straight Male from Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya. He is looking for Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spiritual

Looking for

Lesbian, gays

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Legal
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Shopping Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Electronic Garage Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Reggae RnB Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Rugby Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Xtreme Sports