Riley2014

@KE_Riley2014_1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.

Introduction

Hi ,would like to meet someone to around my age who's is fun,discrete and enjoys the finer things in life.
Most of my friends would say I'm a little shy,stubborn and fun to be around with good sense of humor.I like the pub and club scene though I prefer a quite evening with dinner or a good movie.I'm honest ,down to earth and straight forward would appreciate the same.

If you think this describes you then drop me a message,lets talk and see how things go from there.

Looking forward to hearing from you....

Just a girl who wants to make new friends and explore

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nairobi, Nairobi, Kenya

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Just here to explore new things and new people

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Walking

Music interests

Gospel RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

kaswits

Nairobi

32

Mwix

Nairobi

31