KImberly

@KImberly-78 is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Winter Park, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kimberly Albert, I am quick in assimilation as well as i have an open mind for knowledge so that makes exploring very easy for me. I love to meet people either good or bad because i find an element of positivity in every kind of human being i meet. I love to have fun, a good way to forget my worries...

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Winter Park, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

am here to meet nothing more than a good friend, a relationship, a love mate, a buddy, a lifetime partner, a serious lover with similar interest....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 47 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests

Swimming

1 Friends

michelle

Marion County

53