@KR-Nathan-1990 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A bit of a goofball with a love of world flair. I spend a lot of my time drawing in my sketchbook, making pies, wondering when it will rain next, and counting down the days until I can venture off to a new and exciting country!

I'm a Los Angeles local who is currently living in South Korea; english teacher by trade. Message me if you wanna chat!


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

The wardrobe that will take me to Narnia. I'd love to meet new people and make some friends along the way while going on a date here and there. You never know where things will go so might as well give it a shot!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Electronic Folk House Jazz Pop Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Ice Skating Rugby Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga