@KaJa82 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Narcissus ...! so little, a bit too much ! :P
Books - I like to read - do not collect - because it's so trendy to have a lot of them, and not dawned read: P once in a while I love to be in a perfect state of mind, in a perfect place and time with a book, and then I read it non-stop from beginning to the end ... Sometimes I'm not able to hand the second to last ... I do not like fake situation, I do not like the smell of hypocrisy floating in the rooms ...I do not like "write so you will see"I am honest, very sincere,well limited edition so I'm about

I Love to travel , travel a lot , i could call myself citizen of the world :P

Right...what am I looking for ... Oh well maybe just someone who would share with me some great time , someone to chat , someone to travel with :) someone who would let me be myself not telling me not to do something coz its not right ...


General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Wrocław, Dolnośląskie, Poland


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Self Confident Sensitive

Looking for

Someone to chat with , someone to travel with , someone to just have some Great time . Someone who won't lie at all.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 26 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Garage Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Snowboarding Tennis

1 Friends