@Kaci is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Middlebury, Vermont, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a single mom of two girls and one wonderful boy. I'm bisexual and I'm proud of who I am. I love to read write dance song listen to music draw (graffiti) take walks fish and so much more. I love enjoying time outside with my loving son and when I get to see my girls I love doing the same. I have short hair for now hazel/blue eyes and I'm 5'4. I'm spontaneous n I love to enjoy myself cuddle and just be myself.


General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Middlebury, Vermont, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'm hoping to look for someone who is willing to be with n my special friend or just find a nice looking girl who's willing to maybe date just me and will want to be in a serious relationship with me. I'm looking for someone who is nice is ok that I have three kids even though only one lives with me and also causes no drama.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Swimming Yoga

1 Favorites