@Kadan is a 20 year old Gay Male from Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hiya im Kadan that's my middle name pronounced Kayden i go by that i think it's cuter and i enjoy horror movies like Freddy Vs. Jason that's my favorite movie i also enjoy movies like Hulk X-Men Spiderman and Ghostrider Spiderman is my favorite super hero i wear all black a lot that's mainly what i wear my favorite colors are blue black white and red my favorite song is Bring Me To Life by Evanescene i mainly watch Anime on TV it's my favorite type of show i love everything about Japan and the Japanese culture including the books they read the TV the language basically everything my favorite food is Big Mac and Sushi my favorite desert is Ice Cream my favorite drink is Rootbeer or Pepsi my favorite time of day is Noon or Midnight that's the time I'm wide awake my favorite animal is the almighty tiger my favorite school subject was Poetry and SciFi my life motto is "Five Stars all i need is Three to feel grand" it means i know I'm not perfect but if I'm Three outta Five Stars that'll make me happy as can be I live with my parents to help with my younger siblings I'm 18 as of today I love spending time with my partner as much as i can I'm very loyal and loving I'm also quiet but if you wanna get me talking just start of a conversation and I'll reply if you don't like me i don't really care and finally I'm here to find a good boyfriend if that's at all possible i Hope it happens


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kingsport, Tennessee, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

a kind caring loyal person

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports