Kaitlin

@Kaitlin-1985 is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Pike Creek, Delaware, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello! My name is Kaitlin. I am 30 years old and currently work at a pet store. I have been single for a long time but am ready to put myself out there.

To tell a little about me, I love music, taking random drives, and books. Singing along with Jason Mraz while driving down some random backroad is one of my favorite things to do! But I also enjoy quiet time reading.

I am not much for the bar scene but will go out on occasion. However, I prefer a restaurant to a bar/club.

I am also incredibly close with my family. I have no children but my sister has 2 and I spend a lot of time with them!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pike Creek, Delaware, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

I would love to meet a woman who will be patient with me. Someone who can understand that it has been a long time since I have dated and be understanding and compassionate about it. I would love to meet someone who is done playing games and is looking for something real.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Swimming

3 Friends

Mo

Ocean County

19

Shawn

Hammonton, Atlantic County

39

cindylogan

Washington City

36