@Kaitlyn is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Perryton, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I was never pretty good at introducing myself so I don't really know what to put here. But if we ever get to meet in person I'll let you make that assumption for yourself ;)

I'm very family oriented, I'm here for my friends. I'm mainly looking for friends, possibly more if it comes to that. Someone close by would be perfect as I'm tired of the long distance stuff. My youngest cousins are my life; insult or hurt them and I promise you won't like the girl who you meet when that happens. But I'm also the biggest sweetheart you'll ever meet. I'm very affectionate, I love to cuddle snuggle and do just about anything to show I love that person :)

I also have a disability called Cerebral Palsy. I was born at 1 pound 10 ounces, and I need a girl who is willing to understand my current situation. Meaning I still live at home but I'll be moving out by December. I'm into girls who know what they want, aren't liars or cheaters and have short hair or piercings and tattoos. (I'm the girly one in my relationships so butch girls hit me up lol)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perryton, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to meet a down to earth chill girl who loves cuddling, and watching movies on Friday nights, and who is also very affectionate :3

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 22


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop Religious

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Walking

6 Friends

Anna P. Smith




Ho Chi Minh City









Iowa Park