Kaitlyn N.

@KaitlynN93 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Sandwich, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I've never been a fan of dating sites because I'm a tad stubborn, and I always wanted to meet people I liked in real life. It feels more romantic. But I'm a practical person too, and I know I'm crap at asking people out and knowing when they're interested. So, I thought I might set something up. I'm moving in the summer and not looking for anything serious because of that. But I'm game to chat and get to know you if you're interested. ;)

I'm a writer. I love the outdoors. I can be quite stubborn and I love knowing something about everything. Someday I'd love to climb real rocks, or hike mountains. And I'd love to learn how to sail. I can be quiet and serious. But when I'm out of my shell I'm an optimistic, curious, and enthusiastic person.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sandwich, Massachusetts, United States of America


Body Shape
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm not looking for a serious relationship or at the moment. I'm moving abroad in the summer to become an English teacher. I just want to meet interesting people, and maybe get some practice with this online dating profile business. ;)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Fishing Hiking Reading Strategy Games Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Rock Climbing Walking