@Kalatheas is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Sanger, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a free-spirited person, I love the open blue sky.,,,the birds flying.,,, how the warm sunlight feels upon my face,,,, the wind in my hair whilst I stand atop mountains. I love the sound of the gushing water in the streams and how my eyes fill with the green-ness of the fields. There is a lot to experience in the tranquility we feel when close to nature.

Besides travelling around and admiring the natural beauty, I love to read and write, do a bit of poetry here and there while I write my travel-logs. And if I am not travelling or reading or writing, then may b I wud sitting for the whole day, doing nothing but watch movies, and that wud be like my movie-marathon day.

I enjoy good food, the aroma, the taste, the way it looks on my palate, I just adore the whole idea of a glass of good old red wine along with some sweet music by the beach. You thinking Ima su-cker for romance???? When it comes to these kind of settings, Oh yeah babe!

I adore animals, although currently I don’t have any pets, somebody took a promise from me that I wont own any when my pet died and how much I was hurt. I haven’t had the heart to pass the word I gave to my friend. Animals, I believe must be treated with kindness. And wild animals should be in the wild where they belong not in zoo or somebody’s cage.

I can say a lot, because I m writing here, I enjoy doing this kind of stuff, but I know that one should stop somewhere….. because somethings are better left unspoken, may be for later, may be for being felt rather than said. I like silence as much as I adore words. Both are beautiful and special in communicating what the heart wants to say.

So here is what my heart wants to say to yours, my dear, if you got the glimpse of who I am, from this little effort that I have made just for you, then please let me hold your hand and listen to what your heart wants to say.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Sanger, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for a girl, who wud be my friend and love me, but above all I am looking for a girl who wud believe in me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Yoga