Kalie May

@Kalie-May is a 47 year old Bisexual Female from Pico Rivera, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Group Casual.


I am a bisexual female, looking for friends with benefits. I am blind and I am a student in college. I am on a break for a while. Some of my favorite hobbies are cooking, listening to audio books, taking log strolls, and shopping. Hope to meet some here for friendship and possibly more.


General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Pico Rivera, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I am looing for someone who has the same likes as I do. Some who is openminded and romantic. Takes things slow. Loves just hanging out and cuddling. And, most of all who doesn't mind being with a person who is disabled.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Sailing Yoga

1 Friends


San Diego