@Kallyn is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Kennewick, Washington, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an artistic introvert with an eclectic taste in music, books, and movies. I enjoy good conversations, love words and languages, and am interested in a wide variety of topics; and I'm crafty. I don't love often or immediately, but when I do, I love deeply. I'm happy outdoors so long as rough camping isn't involved, and I love walking alone or with a friend, although I'm not super fit. I'm not aiming for a serious lifetime relationship at the moment, but if the right one walks into my life, I won't refuse. I'm looking to make a friend or two, and if we click, benefits to follow. I believe in chemistry, and in viewing everyone who walks into my life openly and without judgement. I define attractive, beautiful, and pretty differently than what society suggests.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kennewick, Washington, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking primarily for a local friendship that leads to benefits, and then to a relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 33 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers DIY Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking