@Kamille-Ej is a 20 year old Bisexual Male from San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.


Extremely weird and random. I can describe myself as an adventurous, outarageous, courageous, serious, glorius, gorgeous, notorius, insidious, homogenous, heterogeneous (Ok, insert all words with "ous" suffix here) human being. I am quite funny too and very talkative. I can be clingy too, like you're going to annoy when I chat to you (you've been warned!).


General details

Age 20
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location San Narciso, Southern Tagalog, Philippines


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Serious Talkative

Looking for

If you have any question about my life, your life, or any other kind of questions even if it's creepy and weird, please don't hesitate to message. Thank you.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Skateboarding Volleyball