@Kandie is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Wuddup my name is kandie , 22 yrs bout to turn 23 on the 25th of april. I have two kids (boys) recently got out of an abusive relationship . Looking for someone to become friends with or maybe even something more. Im very outgoing , down to earth , humble. Im chill person like going to the beach having bonfire or just a simple bbq with friends having a few drinks. I love cruisin the streets while bumpin some oldies!! Movies, amusement parks , shopping the
Mall , swap meets , etc..
Im more of a "stem" type in a relrelationship , i love taking my time in getting.to know my lady and absorbing her, I usually play the "man" since many people tell.me how great I treat.my girl. i love spoiling her , im very spontaneous and romantic as in just buying her some.flowers to let her know how beautiful she is. Im the type that when I ask someone to be with me ill ask with a bouquet of roses and a lil promise ring just so she knows ima keep it 100 and not play games . Well guess thats about it for now if interested feel free to hit.me up ..


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Im looking for down ass chick , my ride or die lady. Someone who aint jealous , someone that will accept me with two kids and treat them as their own. Reepectful woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Insurance
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Walking Writing

Music interests

Hip Hop Rap RnB

Sports interests