@Kansas-City-Lee is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm deaf and can talk a little. I am using sign language ASL. I'm shy, sense of humor, calm, and good personality. If you are interested to learn sign language, I can teach you.


General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Compulsive Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for true love, or soulmate. Looking for long term relationship, dating, and friend .
Future start family and travel. New experience,
Who know.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Hiking Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking