Lil darlin

@Kansas-City-Lil-darlin is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello I am a 38yr old lesbian who has a heart of gold and would give my shirt off my back to someone whiom already is wearing three but is still cold while I freeze. I am one whom wears her heart on her sleeve which can be a good thing, but usually ends up being a curse because thus people take advantage of me, Being I tend to give and buy treats for close friends it's amazing at how many friends all of a sudden you have until you need to talk or a shoulder to lean on. I study astrology, I am a huge animal and children lover. Music and me get along great for I usually find myself dancing around the living room. I am a writer working on my first big project with help from my mother (my best friend) who is a best selling author. The last thing is my family is my world and so are my animals I am missing my soul mate to complete myself. Of course that builds from a steady great friendship cause I don't do the club scene nor do I jump into bed for satisfaction because if I want gratification I am patient and believe I can get a lot more satisfacion from knowing the person that shares a bed with me is a person with whom I care for and or love.


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is out of the club scene, who enjoys the bigger picture in life then partying, such as walk's in thre park. Someone who knows where they are going and has goals and is working to achieve them. Someone with a sense of humor, I must have someone who can match my witty fast fun sarcasm. I only deal with honesty I do not and will not stand for liars that is one of my biggest dislikes. I am all about friendship and taking things as they come day by day, and i just want someone who smiles and enjoys waking up next to someone who cares for them and one day will love them. Gotta be intelligent as well, I like someone who stimulates my mind and throws me a problem to solve that I must pique my mind to answer.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Pilates Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling