MO

@Kansas-City-MO is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single 28 year old woman looking for friends and possibly a date. I like the simple things in life. I like bike riding, fishing, walks in the park, coffee dates, watching the sunrise and sunset. Anything else that you would like to know, please feel free to ask.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for someone that I can build a friendship with and possibly a personal relationship. Need someone who is mature, honest, faithful, open, kindhearted, someone with a sense of humor who will laugh at my corny jokes. Hahaha but seriously I want a Woman that I can call my own one day.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Music Reading Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Tennis Volleyball

1 Friends

Neka

White County

23