@Kansas-City-MacMarie is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.


I'm an adventurous person who loves exploring other realities. Passionate people and passion itself are motivativational to me. At this point of my life I consider myself to be extremely spiritual. It doesn't necessarily mean that I am focused on religion, but it means that I am attempting to be attuned to being a positive person. I'm not necessarily looking for love, just looking to connect and learn with others, both male and female.


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Honesty is a highly valued trait that I admire in people. I think it's necessary when trying to have good conversation. I also admire drive and ambition. Having a dream is important to me, whether it is fantastical or extremely feasible, it is the real impetus for the ambition someone has.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Scientific
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz RnB Soul

Sports interests

Gym Weight Training