Spagheytti

@Kansas-City-Spagheytti is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, I'm Spagheytti! I like playing video games (Pokemon is my favorite franchise) and going on the computer; I'm on the computer almost constantly! I'm rather shy and more than a little sensitive, but once I warm up to you I have a tendency to be vulgar, lazy, and much more outgoing. I'm not serious and have an immature and strange sense of humor (I love joking around). So sorry this is so long, I got kinda carried away! I'll try to wrap it up. I love yuri anime (not a weeaboo 100%) and my favorite anime is Kill la Kill. I hope you have a nice day!

About

General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

I think girls are totally amazing! I'm looking for anyone willing to be my friend!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Clubbing Computers Drawing Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests