TianXi

@Kansas-City-TianXi is a 27 year old Gay Male from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a gay guy stuck in a girl body, on a road of endless self-discovery. I come with Others. Look up multiple systems. I'm one of those. I'm not the host. Just putting that out there, so it's not a surprise. Normally, I don't bother with punctuation and capitalization, I'm extremely lazy in that regard. I like to think I'm relatively intelligent, but I'm still really new to this living thing, so I may be a bit awkward. I like wine and sangria. Yeah.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Practical Serious Stubborn

Looking for

Mostly just someone open-minded, that's not going to judge me for things out of my control, because I'm done with people like that. People that I can talk to on a somewhat regular basis, be weird with, and not have to censor myself for. That can handle my various quirks and circumstances. I'm not particularly looking for love, but if it happens, well, it happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Comics Computers Drawing Gardening Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Metal Techno Trance

Sports interests