Winter

@Kansas-City-Winter is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, my name is wynter and I'm genderfluid and demiaseuxal
My hobbies are anime, cosplay, manga, yaoi, crafts, games etc.
I would love to meet someone who share the same hobbies as me or some of the same.
I'm a shy person and don't really know how to flirt or make conversation but I still try my very best.
Send me a message to get to know me
Bye 😘

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming

2 Friends

Mary

Linden, Gladstone

18

Ashlynn

Doolittle, Phelps County

20