KiaraAnn

@Kansas-City_KiaraAnn is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Free Spirited, Spontaneous, & Fun individual. Femme 4 Femme type of girl. Always game to have fun, go for drinks, or just chillax.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a Down to earth, open minded person to become friends, with the potential for more. (I'm not one to conform to "titles or pressure to commit to a death do us part future) Looking for someone who's not always a home body, but likes to chill in from time to time. Able to joke and have a good time but also able to hold a good conversation. That go with the flow " femme".

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Rock Climbing Swimming Volleyball Walking