Nandi

@Kansas-City_Nandi is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello ladies my name is Dee I'm twenty4 and a soft stud. No kids, currently working on in school. I live alone. No ex female drama very humble and laid back. Get to know me...

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kansas City, Kansas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

A good faithful honest hard working sophisticated out going down to earth outspoken humble individual

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Shopping Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Religious RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking

4 Friends

KayKay

Quarry Heights, Boone County

25

Aye-Aye

Kansas City, Jackson County

24

Keauna

Haworth, McCurtain County

22

Nae Nae

Dumfries, Prince William County

36