Peggy

@Kansas-City_Peggy is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a very outgoing, active, and extroverted person. I love to dance, camp, hike , take photos, watch movies, eat sushi, travel. I do not like to sit still for very long. My friends will tell you that I have a big heart and that I am one of the most genuine and giving people they know.

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who is well-grounded, educated, intelligent, takes care of themselves, finds humor in everyday life, and enjoys the same interests as me. I am not looking for just a "hookup" nor do I welcome anyone who uses drugs.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation HR, Training & Recruitment
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Sports interests

Hiking Yoga