@Kansas-City_Shay1314 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a country girl at heart, and have the Texas accent to go with it. Family is a big thing for me. I love animals and enjoy being outside. I am looking for someone who is honest, works hard and knows how to have a good time. I love to laugh, and to be able to laugh with someone makes it that much more fun.


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kansas City, Missouri, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Ask me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends